Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Results of the Mackay School Board Election for Zone's 3 and Zone 1 - May 21 2013

Mackay School Board winners of the Zone 3 and Zone 1 Election Held May 21 2013 are:

Zone 3: Chance Pehrson defeats Bob Burroughs

Zone 1: Jake Johnson defeats Daryn Moorman 

Congratulations to our new Mackay School Board Members!

Mackay Elementary School with landscape improvement on 18 July 2011.

The Annex Building shown below has been closed.
Mackay High School Building Sept 13 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment